Back to Top

Events

Check often for upcoming events!!!!

Previous | Fri Aug 23 2019 - Sat Aug 22 2020 | Next
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Wednesday, October 9, 2019 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Wednesday, December 11, 2019 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Wednesday, April 8, 2020 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Wednesday, May 13, 2020 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Wednesday, June 10, 2020 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Wednesday, July 8, 2020 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Wednesday, August 12, 2020 6:00 PM 22525 W. Lockport Street Plainfield, IL 60544

Plainfield Township Board Meeting

Come see Tony in action.  Attend the monthly business meeting of Plainfield Township.


Citizens to Elect Tony Fremarek
A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will) be available on the Board’s official website (www.elections.il.gov)
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites